Golfjunkie


20110721-133015.jpg

I’m pleased to announce that from the 1st August 2011 I will be proudly wearing Golfjunkie clothing, an exciting new brand from the Netherlands who are branching out across Asia. After recently opening boutique stores in both China and Japan, Golfjunkie are now moving into the rapidly growing Malaysian golf marketplace.

The clothing range will soon be available from CityGolf in Bangsar Shopping Centre, check out their website at www.CityGolf.com.my and I’ll keep you updated here once they have the clothing in stock.

A huge thank you to Dante at Golfjunkie and Tom at CityGolf for making this happen and I look forward to helping spread the word of this cool new brand across Asia. Pictures of my snazzy new wardrobe to follow on my return to Malaysia.

The full range of clothing can be viewed at www.golfjunkieshop.com

20110726-061329.jpg

Leave a Reply

