Back on the road…


Good news, after spending the last couple of weeks slowly moving up the reserve list for the next two ADT tournaments I’ve managed to wriggle my way into both of them. Note to self, play better at Q school next year! 🙂 I’m flying to Taiwan this evening for the Ballentines Taiwan Championship being played at the Tong Hwa Golf & Country Club. From there I’ll fly straight to the Philippines for the Aboitiz Invitational presented by ICTSI at Cebu Country Club. It’ll be great to get back out there on the road and I’m really looking forward to getting a good look at the golf course tomorrow.

20110822-080147.jpg

A few last minute supplies to pick up today from TaylorMade and the loathsome job of packing 2 weeks worth of golf gear into my baggage. If I can get away without paying any excess baggage this trip I’ll be amazed! Plenty of updates as long as there’s wifi somewhere along the way…

Leave a Reply

