5000 and counting


Wow, it seems it’s not just my Mum reading the blog after all. Hit 5000 total views today and it doesn’t include all the times I look at it myself! 🙂

Thanks everyone for clicking and reading my various ramblings. Back to ‘the office’ today on the range at Impact Elite Golf Academy. Felt good to get back out and strike a few balls after having the weekend off. Playing early at The Mines in the morning with coach Andrew Argus so it’ll be a case of evaluating how my game is and planning where best to improve.

It could be the last outing for the STX putter… I’m betting I hole the world tomorrow! 😀

Leave a Reply

